tessdenton

Bundle Up and “Chill” For A Change!

In Abundance, Career, Destiny, Goals, Hope, Prosperity, Transformation, Vision, Vision Boards on 2014/01/05 at 9:15 am
Snow Day!

Snow Day!

January 5, 2014 – The weather outside IS frightful if you live in most of the 48 contiguous United States today.

The snow is heavy. Sub-sub-zero temps are on their way. Many of us have been cabin-bound for the past week. How shall I respond to this weather crisis?

Hmm… Usually, I don my  disciplined  project cape and use this time for business related creative work. I tell my family that I need to get a head start on my planning and writing for the new year.

Here’s the truth. I think that my family doesn’t enjoy being stuck in the house with  Miss Intensity. I think they prefer “Let’s build a snowman, drink hot cocoa and bake really good crusty bread!” Tess much more.

Today, my productivity is going to be limited to a read of Desiderata , and a good “Chill”.

Here are my Snowy Day recommendations for you, should you find yourself snowbound this season:

A day of good cheer and intensity-free living will create great memories and garner the  support of those whose support you need the remaining 364 days a year.

Here’s a bonus: You may receive some healthy feedback about ways that your family and friends need your support in their lives while you are busy creating your Best Life!

Make it a great week. As always, I welcome your comments.

~ Tess

Copyright 2014

Destiny Rising, LLC

Leave a Reply

