tessdenton

This Week: What Inspires and Moves You?

In Uncategorized on 2012/09/08 at 2:20 pm

This is the Optimist Creed

A Blogger’s call to action… “Energy Response System” – Pinterest

On an amazingly perfect late summer Saturday, I am indulging in some time on Pinterest. On my boards, I am asking questions: “What Makes You Happy?”, “What’s Your Picture of Success?”, “What does HOPE look like to you?”, and other such questions. I notice that I my blog posts receive a comment here and there. I want more! Specifically,  I’d like to get a dialogue started with a broader audience. So, I am performing a test of my own”Energy Broadcast System” – Pinterest. If you are signed up for Pinterest, this call to action is is especially for you. Head to my Pinterest site, browse my boards and comment on boards, quotes, thoughts and questions. This is a new experiment. I want to see if Pinterest is a good forum for dialogue. If you like what you see, please share this post or my site with your friends.

Here you go! Tess’ Pinterest site:  https://pinterest.com/DRTessDenton/

Make it a great week!

~ Tess

Copyright 2012

Destiny Rising, LLC

http://www.tessdenton.com

http://www.destinyrising.com

Leave a Reply

