tessdenton

The Present Under The Tree Would Be…

In Uncategorized on 2010/12/15 at 9:52 am

Open it! Open it!

The present under the tree would be – a feeling/a perspective/a sense of certainty.  The gift would be called “Aaaaaah”.

I’ve always wanted to put this on my Christmas list, but didn’t think I’d ever receive it if I asked for it. This year is different. This year, I gave myself the gift of “Aaaaah”.  I am going through these holidays with the knowledge that I will begin 2011 as the CEO of my company.  I have claimed freedom and creativity.

Over the past year, I’ve created the framework for my future. I’ve been building the sense of certainty, which has given me a perspective about how to live the life I want… all of which would lead to the feeling of “Aaaaah”.

What would would the perfect present under the tree be for you?  Follow my blog in 2011 so that you create the plan and take the steps you need to find the perfect present under your tree, come Holiday 2011.

Happy Holidays!

~ Tess

Copyright 2010,  Destiny Rising, LLC

Leave a Reply

